FOREVEMORE

When dark clouds fill my heart

And bleak, gray days are all my eyes could see

When memories of Your tenderness and love fade away

I cry out to You, I cry out to You.

I recall Your promises made to me

And impossible though it seems to be

I embrace all these for dear life

Knowing that You are faithful, faithful and true.

And so I wait until the day

When You brush the clouds away

To reveal the beauty of Your handiwork in my soul

Once more to prove that I am Your beloved forevermore.

One response to “FOREVEMORE

How do you like to be encouraged? Share it!

